The Small Print

Privacy Notice - Seniors

Privacy Notice - Juniors

Vale Cricket Club Limited is a registered charity - charity number: ZD04617 - registered address: Corntown Road, Corntown CF35 5BA

Vale Cricket Club Limited is registered with the FCA as a Community Benefit Society - registration number 8189

  © 2016 Vale Cricket Club

Vale Cricket Club
Corntown Road,
Corntown,
Near Bridgend,
Vale of Glamorgan,
CF35 5BA

 

Contact Details

 

Chairman

Mr Gareth Andrews

email: gareth.andrews@gmacl.co.uk

phone: 07540 079978

 

Deputy Chairman
Mr Richard Adamec

email: radamec19@gmail.com

phone: 07706 972874

 

Secretary

Mr Gareth Kelland

email: gareth.kelland@gmail.com

phone: 07793 595446

 

Treasurer

Mr Robert Gilbert (Bob)

email: gillie1950@yahoo.co.uk

phone: 07599 225579

League Representative

Mr Richard Adamec

email: radamec19@gmail.com

phone: 07706 972874

Venue Hire

Ms Liz Hayward

email: liz.hayward@outlook.com

phone: 07740 468483

 

Junior Section Co-ordinator

Ms Deb Lewis

email: d.lewis569@btinternet.com

phone: 01656 881770

 

Womens Section Co-ordinator

Ms Carys Stallard

email: carys.stallard70@gmail.com

phone: 01656 880938

 

Welfare Officer

Mrs Andrea Miller

email: andreamilleruk@gmail.com

phone: 07737 375186

Club Communications

Mr Harry Withers

email: withershd@gmail.com

phone: 07891 239994

Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Mr Tom Lazarus

email: tom.lazarus@dirtydog.com

phone: 07341 551924

Website Administration

Mrs Helen Andrews
email: helen.andrews1804@gmail.com

phone: 07940 740431

 

1st XI Captain

Mr Brendan McCay

email: Brendan.mccay28@googlemail.com

phone: 07432 505332

 

2nd XI Captain

Mr Matthew Thomas

email: matthew-thomas207@outlook.com

phone: 07738 608148

3rd XI Captain

Mr Paul Gilbert

email: p_a_gilbert@hotmail.com

phone: 07720 184145

T20 Captain

Mr James Snelson

email: jamiesnelson33@googlemail.com

phone: 07445 710355

Club and Membership enquiries

Mr Mark Francis

email: mark.h.francis@live.co.uk

phone: 07708 005412

Fixture Secretary

Mr Stephen Bowen

email: stephenrbowen@sky.com

phone: 07455 775957